a few rules clarifications from Caleb:
“While Mockingbird is faceup under the side scheme she is in play but under no player’s control” – so you can’t play core set Mockingbird whilst this scheme is in play.
If you happen to have Made the Call to someone else’s Core Set Mockingbird when this comes out, she would be captured instead. However, the unique rule would mean that you couldn’t then play your Hawkeye Mockingbird anyway.
for “when this stage is defeated” read “when this scheme is defeated”
One thought on “Surveillance Team Episode 2 – Rise of the Red Skull”